ControlTalk Now The Smart Buildings Podcast Episode 318

Episode 318: Eight Women Who are Rocking HVAC and Smart Building Controls Our Industry is growing and older control pros are retiring. It is hard to find good talent. Women are stepping up to the plate and helping fill this gap. We discuss the problem of finding good people with Ken Sinclair. Ken is the owner-editor of automatedbuildings.com. The June issue features Eight of the top women in HVAC and Smart Building Controls. Our eight superstars are: Dannah Hagerty (https://www.linkedin.com/in/dannah-hagerty-7069b76), Vice President of Sales, ENTEK; Buford, GA (www.entek-inc.com) Casey Crown (https://www.linkedin.com/in/casey-crown-7b7b35132), Project Engineer, Sunbelt Controls; Anaheim, CA (www.sunbeltcontrols.com) Dianne Fretz (https://www.linkedin.com/in/dianne-fretz-0b173790), Vice President and General Manager, Trinity Automated Solutions; Bridgeville, PA (www.trinityas.com) Irma Kemp (https://www.linkedin.com/in/irma-kemp-3197b86), Project Manager, Sunbelt Controls; Pleasanton, CA. (www.sunbeltcontrols.com) Rhonda Statham (https://www.linkedin.com/in/rhonda-statham-58a61730), Business Development Manager, Lynxspring; Lee’s Summit, MO (www.lynxspring.com) Erin DeFrieze (https://www.linkedin.com/in/erin-defrieze-20044255), Application Engineer, Lynxspring; Lee’s Summit, MO (www.lynxspring.com) Gina Elliott (https://www.linkedin.com/in/gina-elliott-802384), Vice President Americas, EasyIO; Singapore (www.easyio.com) Shellie Perreault (https://www.linkedin.com/in/shellieperreault), Foreman & BAS Commissioning Technician, Southwest Electrical Contracting Services; Converse, TX (www.swecs.com)We discuss how they are helping change the HVAC and Smart Buildings Industry. Other topics include: Haystack Connect EASYIO World conference REALComm/Ibcon A critical product update Be sure to subscribe to the YouTube Channel and check us out daily at controltrends.com 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *